Image

Praying the Gay Away

so one thing that pretty much every gay person has gone through or been exposed to is the idea that you can “pray the gay away”. now I don’t know about you guys but this never really worked for me…. not for lack of trying….

I feel that if some prominent fuck wrote a book about it maybe like the infamous Pastor Steven Anderson then it could work. a step-by-step guide might just be what we need, but until I find one I’ll just keep telling people to suck my dick. it’s worked better than praying thus far so why not just keep at it?

thoughts?

Pray the Gay Away

Leave a Reply

