Image

Illustrating the nude

so sometimes when I’m hating life and feeling really sorry for myself and I generally just have a fuck the world attitude, then I draw nudes. they’re really peaceful and simple and thus they make me feel less like shit.

so over the past year I’ve gathered quite a few and I have now made a selection of 10 of my favourites, so theres no concept behind them or anything too serious about them, but they’re pleasant to look at so here you guys go, have a look.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

