Gallery

I’m a lesbian. Now what? Issue 1

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello one and all. firstly I would like to apologise for my absence. I am aware that I haven’t posted something in a while, but that is because I have been working on some new stuff.

so here’s the new stuff I mentioned. I started using myself and my own experiences as a self-reflexive piece and I now present you with the first issue of my latest zine called “Oh Poes! I’m a Lesbian. Now what?”

have a look at it and let me know what you guys think. if you have some of your own stories or experiences or if you can relate to any of these scenarios then please share your thoughts.

Zine 1 <—– that is the link for the whole pdf right there, feel free to have a look at it and download it, and then I also present to you some stills from the zine. you have to read the zine to get the whole story the stills are merely a sneak peak

hope you like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

